Red Satin Shoes
Waltz of the Angles
Heart Over Mind


by "Lyle Beaver Duo"

  1.  Red Satin Shoes
  2.  The Rock 'N' Roll Waltz
  3.  Blue Rose Is
  4.  Please Maria Don't You Cry
  5.  Cowboy Cumbia / Ride, Ride, Ride
  6.  Have I Told You Lately
  7.  Waltz of The Angels
  8.  Seven Spanish Angles
  9.  Alice, Alice ! ! !
10.  Heart Over Mind

Also Available on Cassette Tape