Isn't He Wonderful
The Devils in the Phone Booth
I'm Still Singing


by "Lyle"

  1.  Isn't He Wonderful / He Took My Sins Away
  2.  The Devil's in the Phone Booth
  3.  I Want the People to see Jesus in Me
  4.  Noah's Ark Boogie
  5.  This Old House / Saints / Peace Like a River
  6.  Cleanse Me / His Name is Wonderful
  7.  Where You Gonna Live
  8.  Jesus Built a Bridge
  9.  Washed in the Blood
10.  I'm Still Singing


Also Available on Cassette Tape